Strategic Goal

Strategic Goal

A /Verifying the setting of policies, procedures and effective programs internal audit in order to enable the Department to carry out its tasks and practice its powers and authorities as required.
B /Establishing internal audit sections and activate the same in all government organs to operate independent of the accounting unit.
C /Making sure that the accounting units which run the accounts of resources, money and public asset as well as preparation of government accounts are perfectly performing their duties through abiding by financial and accounting regulations, ministerial circulars and decisions issued by the Ministry of Finance and the Cabinet and to take necessary procedures for the safetyand preservation of public money and assets and the integrity of recording them in the financial and accounting books at all levels; federal, state and at the level of public corporations and public sector companies.
(D) Making sureof the response of all state organs concerned with the enquiries of internal audit and to reply to their reports as well as the enquiries of the Public Audit Chamber and reply to its reports. In this context, the Internal Audit Chamber shall raise periodical reports to Financial Supervisory Committee and make sure of taking the necessary procedures on the reply to inquires and reports. .
(E)Taking necessary and appropriate procedures for the development of professional capacities of the internal audit staff and distributing them to the different internal audit sections in the government organs. For this purpose, the general administration creates advanced training programs by using modern technology to activate the internal audit performance and raise the efficiency and capacities of the internal uditors.
(F)Tight coordination with the General Audit Chamber for the exchange of necessary information and data to achieve the objectives of the two organs, which are integrated with each other as well as establishment of national accountswiththe General Administration of Finance and Budgeting in the Ministry of Finance.

الهدف الإستراتيجي

الهدف الإستراتيجي

الأهداف الخاصة

( أ ) التحقق من إعداد السياسات والإجراءات والبرامج الفاعلة للمراجعة الداخلية بغرض تمكين الإدارة من أداء مهامها ومباشرة سلطاتها وصلاحياتها بالصورة المطلوبة.
( ب ) العمل علي إنشاء أقسام للمراجعة الداخلية وتفعيلها بكل أجهزة الدولة لتعمل مستقلة عن الوحدة الحسابية.
( ج ) التأكد من أن الوحدات الحسابية التي تعمل علي إدارة حسابات الموارد والأموال والأصول العامة وإعداد الحسابات الحكومية تؤدي واجباتها علي الوجه الأكمل وذلك بالتقيد بالقوانين واللوائح المالية والمحاسبية والمنشورات والقرارات الوزارية التي تصدرها وزارة المالية ومجلس الوزراء واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لسلامة وحفظ الأموال والأصول العامة وسلامة قيدها بالدفاتر والسجلات المالية والمحاسبية وذلك علي كافة المستويات الاتحادية والولائية وعلي مستوي الهيئات العامة وشركات القطاع العام.
( د ) التأكد من استجابة كافة أجهزة الدولة المعنية باستفسارات المراجعة الداخلية والرد علي تقاريرها واستفسارات ديوان المراجعة العام والرد علي تقاريره وفي هذا الإطار يقوم ديوان المراجعة الداخلية برفع تقارير دورية للجنة الرقابة المالية وتتأكد من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة حول ما يرد من استفسارات وتقارير.
( هـ ) اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة والملائمة لتنمية القدرات المهنية للعاملين بالمراجعة الداخلية وتوزيعهم علي أقسام المراجعة الداخلية بأجهزة الدولة المختلفة ولهذا الغرض تعمل الإدارة العامة علي استحداث برامج تدريب متطورة باستخدام التقنية الحديثة لتفعيل أداء المراجعة الداخلية ورفع كفاءة ومقدرات المراجعين الداخليين.
( و ) التنسيق الوثيق مع ديوان المراجعة العام لتبادل المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة لتحقيق أهداف الجهازين والتي تتكامل مع بعضها البعض إلي جانب إنشاء قنوات اتصال فاعلة مع ديوان الحسابات القومية ومع الإدارة العامة للمالية والموازنة بوزارة المالية.